Skip to main content

Autumn Term 2018

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Induction Days

TBC

Half Term

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 2 November 2018

Inset days

TBC

Spring Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Half Term

Monday 18 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Monday 29 April 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Inset Day

TBC