Skip to main content

Autumn Term 2018

Term

Starts

Ends

Term time

Wednesday 05 September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term

Monday 22 October 2018

Friday 02 November 2018

Term Time

Monday 05 November 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Inset Days

Monday 03 September 2018

Tuesday 04 September 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term time

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Half term

Monday 18 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Term time

Monday 25 February 2019

Tuesday 12 April 2018

Inset days

Monday 7January 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term time

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Half term

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Term time

Monday 03 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Inset days

Monday 29 April 2019 / Monday 22 July 2019 / Monday 29 July 2019