Skip to main content

Autumn Term 2018

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Time

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Half Term

Monday 22 October 2018

Monday 22 October 2018

Term Time

Monday 5 November 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Holidays

Monday 24 December 2018

Friday 4 January 2019

Inset Day

Monday 3 September 2018 / Tuesday 4 September 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Time

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term

Monday 18 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Term Time

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019 School closed for Early Spring Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Time

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Term Time

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Inset day

Monday 29 July 2019 / Tuesday 30 July 2019 / Wednesday 31 July 2019