Skip to main content

Autumn Term 2018

Term

Starts

Ends

Term time

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Half term

Monday 22 October 2018

Friday 2 November 2018

Term time

Monday 5 November 2018

Thursday 20 December 2018

Inset days

Monday 3 September 2018 / Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term time

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Half term

Monday 18 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Term time

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Inset days

Monday 7 January 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term time

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Term time

Monday 3 June 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019