Skip to main content

Summer Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term time

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Half term

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Term time

Monday 03 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Inset days

Monday 29 April 2019 / Monday 22 July 2019 / Monday 29 July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Inset Days

Monday 02 September 2019

Tuesday 03 September 2019

School Starts

Wednesday 04 September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term

Monday 21 October 2019

Friday 01 November 2019

Term Time

Monday 04 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term

Starts

Ends

Inset Day

Monday 06 January 2020

Back to School

Tuesday 7 January 2019

Friday 14 February 2019

Half term

Monday 17 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Term time

Monday 24 February 2020

Thursday 02 April 2020

Inset days

FRIDAY 03 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Friday 08 May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Term Starts

Monday 01 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Inset Day

Monday 20 July 2020