Skip to main content

Summer Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Term Starts

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019 Note: 1 pm finish

Note

Inset Day : Friday 3rd May 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

School Starts

Friday 06 September 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Half Term

Monday 22nd October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Term Starts

Monday 28 October 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Monday 06 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term

Monday 17 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Term Starts

Monday 25th February 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019 Note: 1 pm finish

Note

Good Friday is on 10 April and Easter Monday is on 13 April 2019

Summer Term 2020

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Friday 08 May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Term Starts

Monday 01 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020