Skip to main content

Summer Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday 23nd April 2019 and Monday 3rd June 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Inset Days

Monday 02 September 2019

Tuesday 03 September 2019

School Starts

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Half Term

Monday 21st October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Inset Day

Monday 28 October 2019

Term Starts

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term

Starts

Ends

Inset Date

Monday 06 January 2020

School Starts

Tuesday 07 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term

Monday 17 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Term Starts

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 03 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term

Starts

Ends

Inset Day

Monday 20 April 2020

School Starts

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Friday 08 May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Term Starts

Monday 01 June 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020