Term Dates | Parents & Carers | Olsen House School | Day Schools | Our Schools & Homes | Kedleston Group
Skip to main content

Autumn Term 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term time

Monday 9 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Half Term

Monday 28 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Term time

Monday 4 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Inset days

Thursday 5 September 2019 / Friday 6 September 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term

Starts

Ends

Term time

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Half term

Monday 17 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Term time

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Inset days

TBC

Summer Term 2020

Term

Starts

Ends

Term time

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Half term

Monday 25 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Term time

Monday 1 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Inset days

TBC

Autumn Term 2020

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Time

TBC