Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com
Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com

Brookways School ~ Head Teacher: Melanie Whitfield
660 London Road, North Cheam, London, SM3 9BZ
   0208 641 9191    brookways@kedlestongroup.com

Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com

Work with us long

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Induction Days

All pupils in

Half Term

Monday 22nd October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Inset days

SPRING TERM 2019

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Note

Good Friday is on 19 April and Easter Monday is on 22 April 2019

     

SUMMER TERM 2019

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Inset Day

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. Our cookies collect no personal data. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk