Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com
Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com

Arc School Napton ~ Head Teacher: Ange Heyes
Vicarage Road, Napton-on-the-Hill, CV47 8NA
01926 817 547   arcnapton@kedlestongroup.com

Work with us long

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

Term Time

Tuesday 04 September 2018  Thursday 18 October 2018
Half Term Monday 22 October 2018 Friday 02 November 2018
Term Time Monday 05 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Inset Days

Monday 03 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Christmas break Monday 24 December 2018 Friday 4 January 2019
     

SPRING TERM 2019

Starts

Ends

Term Time Tuesday 8 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February 2019 Friday 22 February 2019
Term Time Monday 25 February 2018 Friday 12 April 2018
EASTER BREAK Monday 15 April 2019 Friday 26 April 2019
INSET days

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

 
SUMMER TERM 2019 Starts ENDS
Term Time Monday 29 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019
Term Time Tuesday 4 June 2019 Friday 19 July
INSET day Monday 3 June 2019  
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019  

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. Our cookies collect no personal data. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk