Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com
Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com

Arc School Old Arley ~ Head Teacher: Victoria Bates
Old Arley, Ansley, Nuneaton CV7 8NU
01676 543200   arcoldarley@kedlestongroup.com

Work with us long

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

Term Time

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 22 October 2018

Friday 2 November 2018

Inset Day

Monday 3 September 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday 4 September 2018

   

SPRING TERM 2019

Starts

Ends

Term Time

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 18 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Inset Day

Monday 7 January 2019

Inset Day Monday 25 February 2019  

   

SUMMER TERM 2019

Starts

Ends

Term Time

Monday 29 April 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Inset Day

Monday 29 April 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

   

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Starts

Ends

TBC

   

 Download the Calendar Format here

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. Our cookies collect no personal data. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk