Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com
Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com

Leaways School ~ Head Teacher: Richard Gadd
Theydon Road, Clapton, London, E5 9NZ
020 8815 4030   leaways@kedlestongroup.com

Work with us long

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Induction Days

Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th September 2017

All pupils in

Friday 8th September 2017

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Inset days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Thursday 4th January 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

Inset Date

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Inset Day

Monday 16th April 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

     

TBC

   

 

 

 

 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. Our cookies collect no personal data. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk