Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com
Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com

Leaways School ~ Head Teacher: Dawn Jones
Theydon Road, Clapton, London, E5 9NZ
020 8815 4030   leaways@kedlestongroup.com

Work with us long

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Induction Days

Wednesday 6th and

Thursday 7th September 2017

All pupils in

Friday 8th September 2017

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Inset days

Monday 4th and

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Thursday 4th January 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2017

Friday 16th February 2018

Inset Date

Wednesday 3rd January 2017

SUMMER TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Inset Day

Monday 16th April 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

TBC