Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com
Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com

Arc Oakbridge School ~ Head Teacher: Phil Petch
Buckingham Street, Birmingham, B19 3HU
  0121 222 5201   arcoakbridge@kedlestongroup.com

Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com

Work with us long

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Induction Days

 TBC

Half Term

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 2 November 2018

Inset days

 TBC

SPRING TERM 2019

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Half Term

Monday 18 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

Monday 29 April 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Inset Day

 TBC

 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. Our cookies collect no personal data. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk