Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com
Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com

Olsen House School ~ Head Teacher: Alison Ford
85-87 Liverpool Road, Great Crosby, Liverpool, L23 5TD
0151 924 0234  0151 924 5265   olsenhouse@kedlestongroup.com

Work with us long

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Starts

Ends

Term time

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term

Monday 23 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

Term time

Monday 30 October 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Inset days

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

Term time

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Half term

Monday 12 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

Term time

Monday 19 February 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Inset days

Monday 8 January 2018

Monday 8 January 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

Term time

Monday 9 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Half term

Monday 28 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Term time

Monday 4 June 2018

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Inset days

TBC

TBC

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Starts

Ends

TBC