Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com
Referrals: 0800 0246 985 referrals@kedlestongroup.com
Enquiries:  020 3823 3030 enquiries@kedlestongroup.com

Wings School Notts ~ Principal: Andy Cutts-McKay
01636 817430 01636 817435   wingsnotts@kedlestongroup.com

Work with us long

Autumn 2018

 Starts  Ends

Term Time

Tuesday 6th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Inset Days

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term

Monday 29th October 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Term Time

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring 2019

 Starts Ends

Term Time

Monday 7th January 2019

 Friday 15th February 2019

Inset Days

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Time

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Summer 2019

 Starts Ends

Term Time

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Inset Day Tuesday 23rd April 2019  

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Term Time

Monday 3rd June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Autumn 2019

   

Term Time

Inset Day

Term Time

Half Term

 

 

Inset Day

Term Time

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. Our cookies collect no personal data. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk